Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Weatherford Coyote Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Odessa College #
@ Air Hogs Stadium Grand Prairie, TX
9:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Dallas, TX
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Cisco College
10:00 AM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Seward County Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Seward County Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Odessa College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Odessa College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Odessa College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Odessa College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Vernon College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Vernon College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Vernon College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Vernon College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
North Central Texas College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
North Central Texas College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Temple College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Temple College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Temple College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Temple College *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Cisco College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Cisco College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cisco College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 08
vs
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference