Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Coyote Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 109.0
FG % 49.8
3PT % 52.9
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 24.0
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Midland College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Tyler Junior College #
@ Irving, TX
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Angelina College #
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 13
vs
Paris Junior College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Victoria College
@ Ranger, TX
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech
@ Ranger, TX
2:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Howard College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
DFW Prep
7:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
TX Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
CYM Prep
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
@ Ranger, TX
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
@ Ranger, TX
2:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 11
vs
IQ Hoops
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Mountain View College
1:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Loyalty Prep
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Southwestern Christian College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Temple College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
ETBU
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Grayson College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Ranger College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Collin County Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Hill College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
McLennan Community College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Temple College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Grayson College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Ranger College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Collin County Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Hill College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
McLennan Community College *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference