Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lady Coyote Basketball

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 41.6
3PT % 32.1
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 16.9
November
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Southwest JV
Final
W, 104-43
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Aussie Travelers
Final
W, 74-59
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Cedar Valley College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Mountain View College
11:00 AM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Panola College
Carthage, TX
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Temple College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Cisco College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Grayson College *
5:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Ranger College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Collin County Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Hill College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Temple College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Cisco College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Grayson College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Ranger College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Collin County Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Hill College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
McLennan Community College *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference