Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McKinley
Athletic Director
817-598-6256 bmckinley@wc.edu
Jeff Lightfoot
Assistant Director
817-598-6353 jlightfoot@wc.edu
Keri Waller
Assistant
817-598-6355 kwaller@wc.edu
Chris Nelson
Head Athletic Trainer
817-598-8830 cnelson@wc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McKinley
Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coach
817-598-6256 bmckinley@wc.edu
Brittnie Haley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
817-598-6258 bhaley@wc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Osina
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Weatherford College
817-598-6351 mosina@wc.edu
Chris Lewis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Weatherford College
817-598-8953 clewis@wc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Emmons
Rodeo Coach
817-598-6435 jemmons@wc.edu
Seth Cooke
Rodeo Assistant Coach
817-598-6435 scooke@wc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haylee Williams
Head Softball Coach
817-598-6208 hwilliams@wc.edu
Chris Flanagan
Assistant Softball Coach
817-598-8845 cflanagan@wc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lightfoot
Asst Athletic Director & Head Baseball Coach
817-529-6353 jlightfoot@wc.edu
David Walden
Assistant Baseball Coach
817-598-6257 dwalden@wc.edu